The Authoritative Source for Plumbing, Hydronics, Fire Protection and PVF
Plumbing Engineer - Industry Links

The following "hot links" are provided as a service to TMB Publishing advertisers. It is these fine folks who bring you and support all three of our informative magazine, so when you contact them, please tell them you appreciate their part in keeping the information flowing.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

1-800-Plumbing www.800plumbing.com
Ace Duraflo www.aceduraflo.com
Activant www.activant.com
Acorn Engineering www.acorneng.com
Advance Tabco www.advancetabco.com
Aero Manufacturing www.aeromfg.com
AGS uniseal-ip.com
AHR Expo www.ahrexpo.com
AIV www.aivinc.com
Allstate Insurance Company www.allstate.com
American Express www.americanexpress.com
American Saw www.americansaw.com
American Valve www.americanvalve.com
American Water Heater www.americanwaterheater.com
Anvil International www.anvilintl.com
API Heat Transfer www.apiheattransfer.com
Apollo Valves www.apollovalves.com
Applied Precision Tool Co. www.pipecat.com
AquaMotion www.aquamotionhvac.com
Armstrong-Lynwood, Inc. www.armstrong-intl.com
Arrow Industries www.arrowindustries.com
B-Line www.b-line.com
Banner Faucets www.bannerfaucets.com
Bavco www.bavco.com
Bemis www.bemismfg.com
Blanco www.blanco-america.com
Bock Water Heaters www.bockwaterheaters.com
Bonney Forge www.bonneyforge.com
Boston Valve www.bostonvalve.com
Bradford White Corporation www.bradfordwhite.com
Brass Craft Mfg. Co. www.brasscraft.com
Brecco Distribution Corp. www.breccocorp.com
Burnham Corporation www.burnham.com
BWT www.bwt.at
Cambridge Lee www.camlee.com
C&C Industries www.candcvalve.com
Canplas www.canplas.com
Caroma www.caromausa.com
Cash Acme www.cashacme.com
Central Brass www.centralbrass.com
Central Components www.centralcomponents.com
Cerro Copper www.cerrocu.com
Charlotte Pipe & Foundry www.charlottepipe.com
Charman Inc. www.charmaninc.com
Chicago Faucets www.chicagofaucets.com
Conbraco Industries, Inc. www.conbraco.com
Concast Metal Products www.concast.com
ContractorShopper.com www.contractorshopper.com
Controlled Energy www.controlledenergy.com
Cooper Cameron Valves www.coopercameron.com
Copper Development Association www.copper.org
CPI www.durapex.com
Crane Plumbing www.craneplumbing.com
CSA International www.csa-international.org
CuraFlo Technologies www.curaflo.com
Dallas Specialty Mfg. www.dallasspecialty.com
Danze www.danze.com
Davey Products www.daveyusa.com
Delany Products www.delanyproducts.com
DDi Systems, LLC www.ddisys.com
Decorative Plmg. Dist. www.decorativeplumbing.com
Delta Faucet Co. www.deltafaucet.com
Dormont Mfg. Co. www.dormont.com
Dunkirk www.dunkirk.com
Dynatech www.acterna.com
Ecoflex www.ecoflex.com
EEMAX www.eemaxinc.com
Eljer www.eljer.com
Elkay Manufacturing Co. www.elkay.com
Elkhart Brass Mfg. Co., Inc. www.elkhartbrass.com
Embassy Industries, Inc. www.embassyind.com
Empire Industries, Inc. www.empireindustries.com
Enfield www.ipexinc.com
Eternal Hybrid Water Heater www.eternalwaterheater.com
EZ Flo International www.ez-flo.net
F. E. Meyers www.femyers.com
Falcon Stainless www.falconstainless.com
Fernco Inc. www.fernco.com
Fire Water Systems, Inc. www.firewatersystemsinc.com
Fleetmatics www.fleetmatics.com
Floodstop/Onsite Pro www.onsiteproducts.com
Flomatic www.flomatic.com
Flowserve Corporation www.flowserve.com
Fluidmaster www.fluidmaster.com
Ford Motor Company www.ford.com
Fortune Valve Corp. www.fortunevalve.com
Freedom Faucets www.faucets.com
Geberit www.geberit.com
General Pipe Cleaners www.drainbrain.com/powervee
Genstar Technologies Co., Inc. www.genstartech.com
Gerber Plumbing Fixtures www.gerberonline.com
Glasfloss Ind. www.glasfloss.com
Grundfos Pump Corp. www.grundfos.com
GT Water Products www.gtwaterproducts.com
Halsey-Taylor www.halseytaylor.com
Hammond Valve www.hammondvalve.com
Harvia/Finlandia Sauna www.finlandiasauna.com
Haws www.hawsco.com
Hercules Chemical Company Inc. www.herchem.com
Highland Tank www.highlandtank.com
Hirsch Pipe & Supply www.hirsch.com
Holby www.holbytemperingvalve.com
Honeywell Sparco www.sparco-inc.com
Hot Box www.hot-box.com
Hubbard Enterprises www.holdrite.com
Huntington Brass www.huntingtonbrass.com
Hydromatic www.pentairpump.com
Hydrotek www.hydrotekintl.com
i2 Technologies www.i2-tradesvc.com
IAPMO www.iapmo.com
ICC www.iccsafe.org
IMI Yorkshire www.yorkshirecoppertube.com
Industrial Valco www.industrialvalco.com
Insulation Solutions www.insulationsolutions.com
Intuit-Eclipse www.eclipse.intuit.com
IPEX www.ipexinc.com
IPSCO Tubular www.ips.com
Jaclo www.jaclo.com
J&J Inc. www.jjmfg.com
JMF Company www.jmfcompany.com
Jomar www.jomar.com
Josam www.josam.com
KamCo Products Limited www.kamcoproducts.com
Kessler Sales & Distribution www.ksdusa.com
King Bros. www.kbico.com
Kissler www.kissler.com
Kolson www.kolson.com
Kornstein (516) 621-2165
La-Co Industries www.laco.com
Laing Thermotech Inc. www.lainginc.com
Lavelle Industries www.lavelle.com
Laars Heating www.laars.com
Lawler Mfg. www.lawlervalve.com
LDR Industries www.ldrind.com
Legend Valve www.legendvalve.com
Leonard Valve Company www.leonardvalve.com
Liberty Pumps www.libertypumps.com
Little Giant Pump Company www.littlegiant.com
LWWS www.lwws.com
Management Software Systems www.e-distac.com
Mangone, Peter www.petermangone.com
Martin Walshin, Inc. www.walshin-controls.com
Matco Norca www.matco-norca.com
MCA Associates www.mcaassociates.com
McGuire Manufacturing www.mcguiremfg.com
Mechanical Room Supplies www.mechanicalroomsupply.com
Metropac www.metropac.com
Metropolitan Pipe & Supply www.metpipe.com
Meyer Enterprises www.insulationsolutions.com
MG Couplings www.mgcoupling.com
Miro Ind. www.miroind.com
Midland Metal www.midlandmetal.com
Mifab www.mifab.com
Mincron www.mincron.com
MITS www.mits.com
Moen www.moen.com
Moen Commercial www.moencommercial.com
Multalloy www.multalloy.com
Murdock www.murdockfountains.com
Mytana www.mytana.com
NAPHCC www.naphcc.org
Neoperl, Inc. www.neoperl.com
Neuco www.neucoinc.com
New Age Casting www.newagecasting.com
Nibco www.nibco.com
Noritz www.noritz.com
Normandy Products www.normandyproducts.com
Oasis www.oasiswatercoolers.com
Oil Equipment Manufacturing www.oil-equip-mfg.com
Olsonite Corp. www.olsonite.com
One Stop Wrench www.onestopwrench.com
Peerless Heater Compnay www.peerless-heater.com
Peerless Pottery www.peerlesspottery.com
PHCC Trade Show www.phcc.org
Pick-up Equipment www.pickupequipment.com
Pioneer Ind. www.pioneerind.com
Pipe Prop www.pipeprop.com
Plastic Services Prod. www.psppipe.com
PlumbingHVAC.com www.PlumbingHVAC.com
Potter Signal Company www.pottersignal.com
Powers Process Controls www.powerscontrols.com
Precision Hydronics Products, Inc. www.phpinc.us
Precision Plumbing Products, Inc. www.pppinc.net
Pro-Set www.prosetsystems.com
Proceptor www.proceptor.com
Radiator Specialty Company www.gunk.com
RECO USA www.recousaheaters.com
Rectorseal www.rectorseal.com
Red White Valve Corp. www.redwhitevalveusa.com
Refron, Inc. www.refron.com
Rehau, Inc. www.rehau.com
Reliance Water Controls, Ltd. www.rwc.co.uk
Remco www.remco.com
REMS www.rems.de
RepFind.com www.repfind.com
Rheem/Ruud www.rheem.com
Ridge Tool Company www.ridgid.com
Robinox Valves www.robinox-valves.com
Rockford Sanitary Systems www.rkfdseparators.com
Roto Hammer www.valvesandactuators.com
S.O.S. www.sos-prod.com
Sakura of America www.sakuraofamerica.com
Sanitary For All www.saniflo.com
See Water, Inc. www.seewaterinc.com
Selkirk www.selkirkinc.com
Showroom Supply www.showroomsupply.com
Shubee www.shubee.com
Simpson Dura-Vent www.duravent.com
Simpson Strong-Tie www.strongtie.com
Sioux Chief www.siouxchief.com
Slant Fin www.slantfin.com
Sloan Valve Company www.sloanvalve.com
Smith Mfg. Co., Inc., Jay R. www.jrsmith.com
Smith, A.O. www.hotwater.com
Smith-Cooper www.smithcooper.com
Snap N Strut www.snap-n-strut.com
Speakman Company www.speakmancompany.com
Speedway www.speedway-tools.com
Squire-Cogswell www.squirecogswell.com
Star Pipe Products www.starpipeproducts.com
State Industries www.stateind.com
Stiebel Eltron www.stiebel-eltron.com
Stockham Valves www.stockham.com
Superior Radiant Products www.superiorradiant.com
SureSeal www.thesureseal.com
Symmons Industries www.symmons.com
Syncroflo, Inc. www.syncrflo.com
Systems Design, Inc. www.sysdes.com
T-Drill Industries, Inc. www.t-drill.com
T&S Brass and Bronze Works, Inc. www.tsbrass.com
Ta Chen International Corp. www.tachen.com
Taco www.taco-hvac.com
Tag Logistics LLC www.taglogistics.com
Takagi www.takagi.com
The Plumbers Warehouse www.eplumbing.com
The Swan Coporation www.theswancorp.com
Thermaco www.big-dipper.com
Thompson Plastics www.cpvc.com
Threaded Rod Company www.threadedrod.com
Titeflex Corporation www.titeflex.com
Tolco Inc. www.tolco.com
Triangle Tube www.triangletube.com
Truebro www.truebro.com
Turbo Torch www.thermadyne.com
Tyco Thermal Controls www.tycothermal.com
Ultra-Fin www.ultra-fin.com
Unionaire Corp. www.unionaire.com
United Logistics www.unitedlogistics.net
Utica www.uticaboilers.com
Utility www.UtilityChemicals.com
Val-Fit Inc. www.valvefit.com
Viessmann Mfg. www.viessmann.ca
Vormittag www.vai-solutions.com
W & O Supply Inc. www.ei.gov.bc.ca
W/C Technology www.wctc.com
WaiWela www.waiwela.com
Wal-Rich Corporation www.wal-rich.com
WDI-Comfort Seats www.wdi-comfortseats.com
WDI-EcoFlush www.wdi-ecoflush.com
Ward Manufacturing www.wardmfg.com
Warren Alloy www.warrenalloy.com
Watco Manufacturing www.watcomfg.com
Watts Regulator www.wattsreg.com
Watts Radiant www.wattsradiant.com
Weil McLain www.weil-mclain.com
Weldbend www.weldbend.com
Westbrook Mfg. www.westbrookmfg.com
Wheeler Rex www.wheelerrex.com
Whitehall/Acorn Engineering www.whitehallmfg.com
J. C Whitlam Manufacturing Co. www.jcwhitlam.com
Wilkins Division www.zurn.com
Willoughby www.willoughby-ind.com
WILO www.wilo-na.com
Winton Products Corporation www.wintonproducts.com
W.O.I. www.woihouston.com
Woodford Mfg. Co. www.wcmind.com
Workhorse Custom Chassis www.workhorsecc.com
Zoeller Pump Co. www.zoeller.com
Zurn Industries www.zurn.com
Advertisement
Plumbing Engineer Twitter
Digital Editions
Columnists
Timothy Allinson
Designer's Guide
Sam Dannaway
FPE Corner
Ron George
Code Update
Winston Huff
Sustainable Design
Bristol Stickney
Solar Solutions
Joseph Messina
Engineer's Notebook
Max Rohr
Alternative Energy
2014 Sponsors